Most Anticipated Book Releases of October 2015 !

I’m going to be naming the Top 5 books that I’m anticipating or I know other people will be anticipating .

girl online on tour

1.) Girl Online On Tour (Girl Online #2) by: Zoe Sugg

This book will be published on October 22 by Keywords Press. I read the first book, (I think it was my first book review) and I’m actually really excited for this book since I loved the first book. This story is about Penny joining her rockstar boyfriend on tour and I’m excited to see where their relationship goes.

if you’re interested in knowing more about Girl Online On Tour, click the goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23208406-girl-online-on-tour?ac=1

underneath everythin

2.) Underneath Everything by: Marcy Beller Paul

This book will be published on October 27 by Balzer + Bray. This book is about a girl named Mattie who during her sophomore year decided to drop all social things with her friend Kris. But her best friend Jolene has the perfect teenage life; going out, having her boyfriend Hudson. & Mattie decides she’s tired of missing things. This book tells a story of an intoxicating toxic relationship that blurs reality and fantasy.

If you’re interested in knowing more about Underneath Everything, click the goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18336982-underneath-everything?ac=1

carry on

3.) Carry On by: Rainbow Rowell

This book will be published on October 6 by St. Martin’s Griffin. I know everyone loves Rainbow Rowell and I do as well even though all I’ve read by her is Eleanor & Park (I really need to read Fangirl) This book is filled with romance, vampires, ghosts and it’s a mystery. This is a perfect book to read on Halloween.

If you’re interested in knowing more about Carry On, click the goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23734628-carry-on?ac=1

ice like fire

4.) Ice Like Fire (Snow Like Ashes #2) by: Sara Raasch

This book will be published on October 6 by Balzer + Bray. This is the second book to Snow Like Ashes. I haven’t read that book but I know a lot of people loved it, so I decided to put it on the list.

If you’re interested in knowing more about Ice Like Fire, click on the goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17404295-ice-like-fire?ac=1

dreamstrider

5.) Dreamstrider by: Lindsay Smith

This book will be published on October 6 by Roaring Brook Press. This book is about a girl named Livia who’s a dreamstrider; which is a person who can inhabit into a subject’s body while they’re sleeping and for a while she’ll be able to move around in their skin. This whole concept seems really interested me.

If you’re interested in knowing more about Dreamstrider, click on the goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17973145-dreamstrider?ac=1

-Angie

Leave a Reply

