Most Anticipited Book Releases of November 2015 !

I’ll be naming the Top 5 books that either I’m anticipating this month or I know that you guys will be interested in.

winter

1.) Winter (The Lunar Chronicles #4) by: Marissa Meyer

This book will be published on November 12th by Feiwel and Friends. I’m so excited for this book; this is the last book in this series and it’s one of my favorite series. This one’s a retelling of Snow White and it’s 832 pages like this is all I could ask for. It sucks that I might have to wait for a while to get this book because I don’t have the money right now and I’m going to need to get it from the library which might take a long time.

if you’re interested in learning more about Winter, click the goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13206900-winter?ac=1

Just visiting

2.) Just Visiting by: Dahlia Adler

This book will be published on November 17th by Spencer Hill Contemporary. This is basically about 2 best friends who have different interests and experiences but they only thing they know whatever they do for school in the future; they’re going to be together. I feel like this would be a coming-out-age kind of story. I enjoy stories about best friends so I’m really interested in this story.

if you’re interested in learning more about Just Visiting, click the goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25223115-just-visiting?ac=1

november 9

3.) November 9 by: Colleen Hoover

This book will be published on November 10th. After reading Ugly Love, I’m planning on reading all of Colleen Hoover’s books in the near future and this is one of my list. This book is about girl named Fallon who meets Ben in LA and they spend her last day there with him and they see each other on the same day of every year. (which I’m guessing the date is November 9th)

if you’re interested in learning more about November 9, click the goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20875599-november-9?ac=1

triple moon

4.) Triple Moon by: Melissa de la Cruz

This book will be published on November 10th by G.P. Putnam’s Sons Books for Young Readers. This book is about 2 twin witches who moves in with their “Aunt” Ingrid and they meet the hot Gardiners Boys. They learn how to control their magic, how to love and how to be a family. I actually really enjoy witch books and I don’t read enough of them.

if you’re interested in learning more about Triple Moon, click the goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23359992-triple-moon?from_search=true&search_version=service

until we meet again

5.) Until We Meet Again by: Renee Collins

This book will be published on November 3rd by Sourcebooks Fire. This book is about a girl named Cassandra who wants adventures and drama and she’s forced to spend her summer with her mom and her stepfather in a shoretown in Massachusetts. One day, she’s walking on the beach and meets a mysterious guy who claims it’s 1925. This book sounds amazing and it’s definitely in my TBR list.

if you’re interested in learning more about Until We Meet Again, click the goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23277959-until-we-meet-again?ac=1

-Angie

One thought on “Most Anticipited Book Releases of November 2015 !

  1. I still remember the days when I was into books with witches *coughs* during the Harry Potter hype and while I had to wait for another book release for way too many months *coughs* I hear some great things on Melissa de la Cruz but haven’t read anything written by her yet. Maybe I should change that…hmm.

    Looks like a great month for book releases 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

