Taylor Swift Book Tag !

I’m a huge Taylor Swift fan and I’ve always wanted to do this tag, so I decided to do it this month.

tumblr_m9r956STvs1qe0mfwo1_500

1. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

(pick a book or series that you were pretty sure you were in love with, but then wanted to break up with)

Allegiant

The Divergent Trilogy.. I was in love with the first 2 books but for the 3rd one Allegiant my love for it just went out the window. I know a lot of people say this book for this one but if you’ve read it, you know why.

tumblr_mpe8p4jcwF1rns06do1_500

2. Red

(pick a book with a RED cover)

scarlet

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer. I know this book cover isn’t all red but it has red on it. I’m in love with this series, one of my all time favorites. (Winter is out! Make sure you get it)

tumblr_m3z98ffRQT1r2r9z6o5_250

3. The Best Day

(pick a book that makes you feel nostalgic)

the lightning thief

Percy Jackson Series by Rick Riordan. I remember reading this at the end of elementary school and middle school. Whenever I reread it, I feel happy. I always read this when I’m feeling down and I’m probably going to reread it in 2016.

taylor-swift-love-story-real

4. Love Story

(pick a book with forbidden love)

looking for alaska

Looking for Alaska by John Green. I couldn’t think of any books besides this one. The forbidden love is basically Miles (Pudge) wants Alaska but she has a boyfriend so it’s forbidden in that sense.

200_s

5. I Knew You Were Trouble

(pick a book with a bad character you couldn’t help but love)

obsidian

Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout. Oh, Daemon Black. He was such a dick especially in the first book but I can’t help but love him and his pervy comments he makes at the wrong times.

giphy

6. Innocent

(pick a book that someone ruined the ending for)

the fault in our stars

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. Tumblr ruined the ending for me but I still cried like a baby.

everything-has-changed-gif1

7. Everything Has Changed

(pick a character from a book that goes through extensive character development)

perks of being a wallflower

Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky. I feel like Charlie’s character went through so much change and character development.

tumblr_malv62tNM11qca7eso1_500

8. You Belong With Me

(pick your most anticipated book release)

winter

Winter by Marissa Meyer. This book already came out but I’m broke and don’t have the money to buy the book yet but my friend’s going to let me borrow her copy when she’s done reading it and the anticipation I’m feeling is crazy and it’s all I think about.

tumblr_mlpv5dNCYf1rdwtquo1_500

9. Forever and Always

(pick your favorite book couple)

anna and the french kiss

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins. St. Clair and Anna were perfect and the emotions I felt while reading this book were everywhere and I would reread this book just so I can experience their love again.

ts92

10. Come Back, Be Here

(pick the book you would least like to lend out, for fear of missing it too much)

city of bones

The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare. I would never lend out these books, ever.

One thought on “Taylor Swift Book Tag !

Leave a Reply

