Would You Rather Tag : Book Edition

I was in the mood to do another book tag. This book tag was originally created by Rachael Reads on YouTube.

 

1.) READ ONLY TRILOGIES OR STAND ALONES?

I would rather read only trilogies because I like getting into a story in depth and most times only 1 book isn’t enough.

 

2.) READ ONLY FEMALE OR MALE AUTHORS ?

I don’t really mind if the author is male or female. It’s the books and words that count.

 

3.) SHOP AT BARNES & NOBLE OR AMAZON?

I would rather shop on Amazon because I find it cheaper than Barnes and Nobles.

 

4.) ALL BOOKS BECOME MOVIES OR TV SHOWS ?

I would rather have all of the books become tv shows because I like when it goes in depth . Also, that way they can do everything that happens in the book without leaving anything out.

 

5.) READ 5 PAGES PER DAY OR 5 BOOKS PER WEEK?

I would rather read 5 books a week because I have so many books on my TBR list that I would love to get to. And I usually read around 2 books a week which is pretty good but I wish I had more time to read more a week.

 

6.) BE A PROFESSIONAL REVIEWER OR AUTHOR ?

I would rather be a professional author. I love reviewing because I love talking about the books I love but my dream is to be able to write my own book.

 

7.) ONLY READ YOUR TOP 20 FAVORITE BOOKS OVER AND OVER OR ALWAYS READ NEW ONES THAT YOU HAVEN’T READ BEFORE ?

I would rather always read new books that I haven’t read before. I feel like I already reread all of my favorite books many times. I also love reading new books and entering a new world.

 

8.) BE A LIBRARIAN OR BOOK SELLER?

I would rather be a librarian because I love going to be library and I would love to just recommend different books for people who are clueless on what to read next.

 

9.) ONLY READ YOUR FAVORITE GENRE, OR EVERY GENRE EXCEPT YOUR FAVORITE?

I already read many genres because I like to explore but I couldn’t live without the fantasy genre.

 

10.) ONLY READ PHYSICAL BOOKS OR EBOOKS?

I find that I read faster with ebooks because they’re always there whenever I have free time at school so I would probably choose ebooks. (Even though I also still love reading physical books)

 

I tag everyone who wants to do this book tag.

 

-Angie

 

Leave a Reply

