The Book Life Tag !

I wasn’t tagged to do this but I saw Polishpageturners do it, so I decided to give it a try.

 

Who would be your parents?
I decided to choose by choosing similiar parents to Lorelai Gilmore because I love her. The closest ones that I could think of were the parents from If I Stay. Even though they’re not in most of the book, they were still amazing in the scenes they were in.

 

Who would be your sister?
Obviously, I would choose Isabelle Lightwood. I feel like she would make me feel confident whenever I’m feeling down.

 

Who would be your brother?
This one was a hard one because I feel like if I had a brother I would want us to fight and argue but also have our moments where he would be protective over me. This might be weird but I wouldn’t mind being the sister of Prince Kai from The Lunar Chronicles. I feel like we would have good arguments just because he could be sassy at times and he protects the people he cares about.

 

Who would be your pet?
Church from The Mortal Instruments/The Infernal Devices.

 

Where would you live?
This was a hard one because there’s so many amazing fictional worlds. But I would like to live in a more realistic place like Stars Hollow from Gilmore Girls. Even though it’s not a book, I’ve always wanted to live in a small town like this.

 

Where would you go to school?
Hogwarts duh. I would love to learn different wizardry things. I would actually love that.

 

Who would be your best friend?
Cress from the Lunar Chronicles. She’s so cute and awkward and I feel like we would have the best conversations.

 

Who would be your significant other?
It’s so hard to pick one so I decided to choose 3. St. Clair from Anna and the French Kiss, Will Herondale and Thorne. I guess I’m just really in love with sarcastic men.

 

I tag anyone who wants to do this!

 

-Angie

One thought on “The Book Life Tag !

Leave a Reply

