Most Anticipated Book Releases of November 2016 !

Even though I’m in a major reading slump, I still have the addiction of buying new books. I’m going to name the top 5 books that I’m most anticipating this month. I might’ve mentioned some of these books in my Most Anticipated Book Releases of 2016 .

 

Heartless

1.) Heartless by: Marissa Meyer
This book will be released on November 8, 2016 by Feiwel and Friends. As you guys may know, I’m a really big fan of Marissa Meyer and her book series The Lunar Chronicles. So, I’m ready to jump into anything else she publishes. This story is basically The Queen of Hearts before she became the terror of Wonderland. I’m excited for this because Marissa Meyer’s retellings are always perfect.
if you want to know more about “Heartless”, click Heartless – Goodreads

 

the-sun-is-also-a-star

2.) The Sun Is Also a Star by: Nicola Yoon
This book will be released on November 1, 2016 by Dealcorte Press. Natasha is the kind of girl who believes in science and facts and not fate or destiny. Until she meets a cute boy, Daniel, on a crowded New York City street and falls in love with him. She’s also being deported to Jamaica in about 12 hours. Nicola Yoon’s contemporary are highly talked about and I’ve been dying to read one of her books.
if you want to know more about “The Sun Is Also a Star”, click The Sun Is Also a Star – Goodreads

 

talking-as-fast-as-i-can-from-gilmore-girls-to-gilmore-girls-and-everything-in-between

3.) Talking as Fast As I Can: From Gilmore Girls to Gilmore Girls, and Everything in Between by: Lauren Graham
This book will be released on November 29, 2016 by Ballantine Books. This is obviously Lauren Graham’s memoir. I love Gilmore Girls and I absolutely adore Lauren Graham. I’m so excited to read this book.
if you want to know more about “Talking as Fast As I Can: From Gilmore Girls to Gilmore Girls, and Everything in Between”, click Lauren Graham’s Memoir – Goodreads

 

faithful

4.) Faithful by: Alice Hoffman
This book will be released on November 1, 2016 by Simon & Schuster. This book follows Shelby Richmond who is an ordinary girl until one night a tragedy changes her fate. Her best friend’s future is destroyed in an accident, while Shelby walks away with the burden of guilt. I feel like this book is going to be powerful and sad and I’m really excited to read this when I get out of my reading slump.
if you want to know more about “Faithful”, click Faithful – Goodreads

 

the-chemist

 

5.) The Chemist by: Stephanie Meyer
This book will be released on November 8, 2016 by Little, Brown and Company. An ex agent for the U.S. government is on the run from her former employers that want to kill her like they did with the people she trusted. She has to take one more case to clear her name and save her life.
if you want to know more about “The Chemist”, click The Chemist – Goodreads

 

-Angie

Leave a Reply

