November Wrap Up & December TBR 2016!

                                                             November Wrap Up !

 

I feel better about this month since I actually read the book I’ve been trying to read for the past almost 6 months. I also read 3 books on wattpad but I don’t mention them below. I will mention them when I do another Top 10 Wattpad books though 🙂

 

harry-potter-and-the-prisoner-of-azkaban

1.) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter #3) by: J.K. Rowling

★★★★★ 5/5

I absolutely adored this book and I hate that I was in a reading slump while trying to read this book. This couldn’t have made me happier and it’s definitely one of my favorites so far in the series.

I love Sirius Black is all I could say about him. I really liked seeing Hermione, Ron and Harry realize how much their friendship means to each other which I adore. They went through a lot in this book and their friendship was questioned through most of it but in the end, they came together and saved the world like always.

I feel like this book brought me out of my reading slump and now I’m excited to ready many books in the month of December.
if you want to know more about my thoughts, check out my book review Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban – Book Review

 
                                                             December TBR !

 

For this month, I have a Christmas break so I have more time to read. I’m still just going to name two books that I’m definitely going to read this month.

 

1.) Girl Online: On Tour (Girl Online #2) by: Zoe Sugg
I’ve been wanting to read this book for a while now and the last book came out this month. The first book holds a special place in my heart since it was the first book I ever reviewed on this blog.

 

2.) Heartless by: Marissa Meyer
I bought this book the day it came out and I’ve been wanting to read it but after I finished Harry Potter. I’m so freaking excited because I love Marissa Meyer and I’ve been waiting for this since it was announced last year.

 

-Angie

Leave a Reply

