Blogmas/Blogcember Day Five : All I Want For Christmas Book Tag

I wanted to do another book tag for today that’s Christmas and book related. 🙂

 

1.) What fictional character do you want Santa to leave under your Christmas tree? 

I would want for him to leave Will Herondale from The Infernal Devices under my Christmas tree. I completely forgot how much I adored him until I saw this question and he was the first person I thought about.

 

2.) What character do you want to kiss under the mistletoe? 

For this one, I’m going go with Thorne from the Lunar Chronicles. I’ve been thinking about him lately because I’m reading Heartless. I wouldn’t mind kissing him.

 

3.) You write your Christmas list for Santa, what are the top 5 books on it?

I’m going to name 5 books that came out this year but I still don’t have.

  1. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
  2. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
  3. The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson
  4. The Hidden Oracle by Rick Riordan
  5. The Last Star by Rick Yancey

 

4.) It’s Secret Santa at Hogwarts, what do you most want to receive? 

I haven’t gotten to that part in Harry Potter, so I have no answer.

 

5.) You get to spend the day with the characters and movie adaptation actors from one fandom, what do you pick? 

The Mortal Instruments – Shadowhunters (TV series) . I just want to be a Shadowhunter for a day and I also adore the cast for the TV show.

 

6.) What fictional animal would you like to replace Rudolph and be able to meet on your roof? 

For this one, I’m going to go with Hedwig from the Harry Potter series. I feel like she’ll be able to take us anywhere.

 

7.) You invite 10 fictional characters to your new years eve party, who do you pick? 

  1. Hermione Granger
  2. Thorne
  3. Cinder
  4. Daemon Black
  5. Will Herondale
  6. Owen Gentry
  7. Cath Avery
  8. Simon Snow
  9. Lara Jean
  10. Katy Swartz

 

8.) What character would make a good Santa? (Doesn’t have to be appearance, also personality) 

For this one, I’m going to choose Iko from the Lunar Chronicles. She’s a jolly person (most of the time) but I really think Iko would have some fun with it and it’ll be really entertaining.

 

This tag was really fun! 🙂 I’m going to tag …

  1. Romance Bound
  2. The Lit Mermaid
  3. What the Log Had to Say

 

-Angie

 

jhg

3 thoughts on “Blogmas/Blogcember Day Five : All I Want For Christmas Book Tag

Leave a Reply

