Blogmas/Blogcember Day Six : Buddy the Elf – Book Tag

Honestly who doesn’t love Buddy the Elf? I’m actually really excited to do this book tag and that there’s actually a book tag that is dedicated to him.

 

tumblr_m9haw6ytzm1r1uez8o1_500

1.) Treat everyday like Christmas : What’s one book you love to read no matter what time of year? 

For this one, I’m going to have to go with Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins . It’s just an all year book for me.

 

giphy

2.) Buddy’s Spaghetti : What are two book characters that are complete opposites but you think they go so well together? 

The ultimate ship that are complete opposites from each other would be Katy Swartz and Daemon Black from the Lux Series. They’re so different but work so wonderfully together.

 

elf_345pyxurz

3.) The Clausometer : What’s one book you have 100% fangirl spirit about? 

The Lunar Chronicles series by Marissa Meyer. I feel like whenever someone mentions one of the books, I completely lose my mind and I just want to talk about everything that happened in the books.

 

raw

4.) The best way to spread Christmas cheer is singing loud for all to hear : What recent read do you love so much you just want to sing it’s praises from the rooftops? 

The only “recently read” book I have is Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling. I really enjoyed this book as well either way and I would sing it’s praises from the rooftops. 

 

tumblr_nzvccn91yx1tpri36o1_500

5.) Son of a Nutcracker : What book had an ending you didn’t like? 

I remember hating the ending of Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell. I literally just laid in bed and I couldn’t believe she would end it the way she did. It’s still an amazing book though.

 

tumblr_mv0wiaqabl1sj1l6eo1_500

6.) He must be a south pole elf : What book character did you make a bad first impression with by mispronouncing their name?

I completely mispronounced Professor Trelawney’s name from the Harry Potter’s Series. I didn’t notice it until I was watching Harry Potter videos on YouTube.

 

tumblr_my0k7rbdob1s3mz5do1_500

7.) Santa Claus is coming to town! : What’s your number one book on your Christmas wish list? 

I honestly asked for the book set of the Harry Potter’s series.

 

8.) Who you tag? 

I’m going to tag…

  1. Novel Gossip
  2. Llady Literary
  3. Bhakti Motta

and anyone else who wants to do this tag 🙂

 

-Angie

 

e4rqa

Leave a Reply

