Blogmas/Blogcember Day Eight : 25 Questions Tag

I haven’t done a tag that was only about me in I think about a year. So I decided to do the 25 questions tag (Get it? 25 days of Christmas, 25 questions. No? Okay.)

 

Do you have any pets? 

None, but I really want a puppy.

 

Name three things that are physically close to you 

My laptop, my backpack, and my book (Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini)

 

What’s the weather like right now?

Disgusting. It was snowing this week so it looks kind of gross and the roads are slippery.

 

Do you drive? If so, have you crashed?

Yes, I do drive and I haven’t crashed.

 

What time did you wake up this morning?

5:45 am.

 

When was the last time you showered?

This morning

 

What was the last movie that you saw? 

How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days , it was so good. It was stressful but sooo good.

 

What does your last text message say?

“Lol okay” I really wish it was a more interesting text message.

 

What is your ringtone?

I don’t have a ringtone, it’s just on vibrate.

 

Have you ever been to a different country? 

Yes, I’ve been and lived in Dominican Republic. I hope one day I get to travel to many more countries.

 

Do you like sushi? 

I’ve actually never tried sushi, so I don’t know.

 

Where do you buy your groceries? 

At Market Basket.

 

Have you ever taken any medication to help you fall asleep faster?

Nope.

 

How many siblings do you have? 

2, an older sister (26) and a younger sister (14)

 

Do you have a desktop computer or laptop?

Laptop

 

How old will you be turning on your next birthday?

I’ll be turning 18 ! Wooo

 

Do you wear glasses or contacts?

Contacts

 

Do you color your hair?

The only color I’ve dyed my hair is black. But usually I just stick with my dark brown hair.

 

Tell me something you’re planning to do today?

Study for my AP Stats test that I have tomorrow.

 

When was the last time you cried? 

When I watched Safe Haven a couple of days ago. It’s obviously a Nicholas Sparks movie

 

What is your perfect pizza topping? 

Probably cheese or pepperoni. Although when I was younger, I used to love ham as a pizza topping.

 

Which do you prefer, hamburger or cheeseburger?

Definitely cheeseburger. Hamburger is too plain for me.

 

Have you ever had an all-nighter? 

Definitely. When I used to have sleepovers in middle school but now it’s more because I get so into a book, that I stay up all night reading.

 

What is your eye color?

Dark brown.

 

Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke? 

Yes, and I prefer the Coke.

 

I hope you guys enjoyed learning some random facts about me 🙂 I’ll probably do another one of these later on in blogcember but less random.

 

-Angie

 

giphy

Leave a Reply

