Blogmas/Blogcember Day Twelve : R.I.P it or Ship it Tag (TV Edition)

I did this in the beginning of 2016 and I decided to do it again but with TV characters since I had so much fun doing the book version. I’ll be using the TV Shows The Vampire Diaries , The Originals, Pretty Little Liars, Gilmore Girls  and The Fosters .

 

Round 1: Marcel Gerard (The Originals) and Spencer Hastings (Pretty Little Liars) 

This one was a hard one for me. My first thought was “interesting” but after I thought about it, I have a feeling that they would work for each other for at least some time. I think there will definitely be some attraction there. I feel like Marcel always goes for girls who are smart and bold which is what describes Spencer.

 

Round 2: Rebekah Mikaelson (The Originals) and Tristan (The Originals) 

Rip it! I’m really overprotective with Rebekah and Tristan is definitely not good enough for her. I feel like he was too dull most of the time so yeah there’s no way they would work.

 

Round 3: Ezra Fitz (Pretty Little Liars) and Finn Mikaelson (The Originals) 

Rip it! Finn and Ezra wouldn’t be compatible because they don’t have a lot in common.

 

Round 4: Vincent Griffith (The Originals) and Wyatt (The Fosters) 

Rip it! I feel like in some points they have the same personality in the sense that they’ll do anything for the people they love but I feel like Vincent would be too mature (mentally) than Wyatt. They just wouldn’t work out.

 

Round 5: Jeremy Gilbert (The Vampire Diaries) and Matt Donovan (The Vampire Diaries) 

Ship it! I feel like they always bonded very well and they obviously care for each other and protect each other. I could see them being a couple.

 

Round 6: Lorelai Gilmore (Gilmore Girls) and Dean Forester (Gilmore Girls) 

Rip it! This will incredibly awkward since he’s dated her daughter. But even if they were the same age and never met, they wouldn’t work just the way Rory and Dean will never work. I say this because Lorelai and Rory are basically the same especially when it comes to relationships.

 

Round 7: Elena Gilbert (The Vampire Diaries) and Klaus Mikaelson (The Originals) 

Ship it! I feel like she would have a chance to be his Camille if he didn’t want to kill her when they first met. I see them working.

 

Round 8: Rory Gilmore (Gilmore Girls) and Jess Mariano (Gilmore Girls)

Ship it! That’s how they’re meant to be, I’m telling you.

 

Round 9: Finn (Gilmore Girls) and Paris Geller (Gilmore Girls) 

Ship it! I just noticed how amazing Finn would be for Paris and vice versa. They never interacted in the show but if they did, he’ll be able to lighten her up and she’ll be able to calm him down. They have the whole “opposites attract” thing.

 

Round 10: Kol Mikaelson (The Originals) and Katherine Petrova (Vampire Diaries) 

Rip it! I feel physically they would look really cute. But emotionally, they wouldn’t work. They wouldn’t help each other out because they’re both equally “evil” so at one point they would become toxic for each other.

 

Round 11: Davina Claire (The Originals) and Logan Huntzberger (Gilmore Girls) 

Ship it ! This would actually be really cute and they’ll be able to bring positives to each other. He could be the one who could show her the world and bring her happiness since she lived most of her life in an attic and Davina could bring calmness and love to Logan.

 

Round 12: Jesus Foster (The Fosters) and April Nardini (Gilmore Girls) 

Rip it! They have nothing in common and I don’t think they’ll be attracted to each other.

 

Round 13: Stefan Salvatore (The Vampire Diaries) and Jason Dilaurentis (Pretty Little Liars) 

Rip it! I feel like they both have the “mysterious” personality so if they dated there probably wouldn’t be much communication.

 

Round 14: Brandon Foster (The Fosters) and Aria Montgomery (Pretty Little Liars) 

Rip it! I feel like their personalities wouldn’t match very well or benefit each other.

 

Round 15: Bonnie Bennett (The Vampire Diaries) and Maya St. Germain (Pretty Little Liars) 

Ship it! I really feel like they would go great together. They have that opposite personality that can actually work. Maya has a fun personality and Bonnie’s more like serious and likes to get done that she needs to. They can really level each other up.

 

Round 16: Lane Kim (Gilmore Girls) and AJ Hensdale (The Fosters) 

Rip it! I just can’t see them together but it’s probably because I can’t see Lane with anyone but Zack.

 

Round 17: Joshua Rosza (The Originals) and Emily Fields (Pretty Little Liars) 

I kind of ship it. They have good personalities and I feel like they would have a lot of fun together and support each other. But I’m pretty sure they wouldn’t be happy with this match.

 

Round 18: Mike Montgomery (Pretty Little Liars) and Aurora de Martel (The Originals) 

Rip it! I feel like Aurora is too crazy for Mike, I don’t think he can handle her.

 

Round 19: Elijah Mikaelson (The Originals) and Hayley Marshall (The Originals)

Ship it! This is actually one of my favorite ships from this show so I’m happy that I chose them together

 

Round 20: Caleb Rivers (Pretty Little Liars) and Mariana Foster (The Fosters) 

Ship it! I can actually see this happening because Mariana’s personality is a mixture of Hanna and Spencer and Caleb dated both of them so they will most likely work together.

 

Round 21: Noel Kahn (Pretty Little Liars) and Lucien Castle (The Originals) 

Rip it! Just like Katherine and Kol, putting these two together will not be good for the universe because they’re both considered very evil.

 

Round 22: Allison Dilaurentis (Pretty Little Liars) and Damon Salvatore (The Vampire Diaries) 

Rip it! If they dated, it’ll be like Damon and Katherine dating. It wouldn’t end well.

 

Round 23: Alaric Saltzman (The Vampire Diaries) and Tyler Lockwood (The Vampire Diaries) 

Rip it! The only guy I see Alaric with is Damon .

 

Round 24: Camille O’Connell (The Originals) and Hanna Marin (Pretty Little Liars) 

Ship it! I feel like they would be perfect for each other. I think Camille will be perfect to guide Hanna.

 

Round 25: Toby Cavanaugh (Pretty Little Liars) and Mona Vanderwaal (Pretty Little Liars) 

Rip it! When they interact, it’s not always the nicest time so this wouldn’t go well.

 

Round 26: Callie Foster (The Fosters) and Tristan Dugray (Gilmore Girls) 

Ship it! There’s something about this that I just love entirely. I feel like they’ve both had troubles with families and they can relate to each other in that way.

 

Round 27: Wren Kingston (Pretty Little Liars) and Caroline Forbes (The Vampire Diaries) 

Ship it! Their personalities would be so perfect for each other.

 

Round 28: Freya Mikaelson (The Originals) and Christopher Hayden (Gilmore Girls) 

Ship it! I feel like they would be perfect for each other.

 

-Angie

 

lucien-castle

Leave a Reply

