Blogmas/Blogcember Day Nineteen : TV Shows I Finished Watching in 2016

There’s only a couple of TV shows that I completely finished (which means there’s no more seasons coming out).

 

gilmore-girls

1.) Gilmore Girls (2000-2007) 

I’ve watched this show when I was younger but not completely and this summer I completely finished it. I obviously cried and laughed at the finale. I think it was one of my favorite shows. I’m also planning on posting a review for every season next year. So I’ll talk more deeply about how much I loved it when I do that. If you haven’t watched this show and you want some convincing, I think you should check out xtinemay’s 

 

KYLA PRATT, DAVID WITTS, JESSICA SULA, DANIEL FRANZESE, SEBASTIAN DE SOUZA

2.) Recovery Road (2016- ) 

This show came out this year and it was announced that they weren’t going to have a second season. I actually really loved this show and the ending made me upset that there won’t be anymore because there was no final page for me to close. This show’s just so good and I just wish there was more.

 

I was going to mention Gilmore Girls revival but I’m not sure if they’re going to add more or not because of that ending.

There’s only these 2 but I know next year I’m going to have a longer list of TV shows I’ve finished because I feel like everything’s ending in 2017.

 

-Angie

 

P.S. As a Harmonizer, I’m going through a lot right now so sorry if I wasn’t as happy in this blog post. #FreeFifthHarmony

Leave a Reply

