Blogmas/Blogcember Day Twenty-Two : TV Shows that I’m Most Anticipating in 2017

I’m obviously excited for the upcoming seasons of my favorite show but every year I like to try out new shows and give them a chance.

 

a-series-of-unexpected-events

1.) A Series of Unfortunate Events 

Release : January 13, 2017 on Netflix 

This show seems so good and dark and also Neil Patrick Harris has the lead role. I’m just so excited for this show.

 

big-little-lies

2.) Big Little Lies 

Release: February 19, 2017 on HBO 

This show is about a group of moms whose perfect lives begin to unravel. I’m excited for this TV shows because some of my favorite actresses like Shailene Woodley and Reese Witherspoon are in this show.

 

emerald-city

3.) Emerald City 

Release: January 6, 2017 on NBC 

As you all know I’m in love with retellings so this is perfect for me. It’s a modern retelling of Wizard of Oz which I’m so excited for.

 

riverdale

4.) Riverdale 

Release: January 26, 2017 on CW 

This is a teen drama TV show and I feel like I barely watch those kinds of show anymore even though they always have a spot in my heart. (It’s also based on the Archie Comics)

 

beyond

5.) Beyond 

Release: January 2, 2017 on Freeform 

This show looks really good and intense. I know for a fact it’ll be intense because that’s the turn Freeform took. I’m going to watch it after watching Shadowhunters.

 

-Angie

 

bye

Leave a Reply

