Blogmas/Blogcember Day Twenty-Four : The Christmas Tag

Merry Christmas Eve! Unlike many people, my family celebrates Christmas today so I decided to just do a quick tag.

 

1.) What is your favorite Christmas film? 

My favorite Christmas film of all time is How the Grinch Stole Christmas. I’m kind of upset that they haven’t played it on Freeform.

 

2.) Have you ever had a white Christmas? 

I’m considering this question to be like “have you ever had a Christmas when it snowed?” I live in New England and around Christmas, there’s snow on the ground but on Christmas it never snows. Like right now, it’s raining.

 

3.) Where do you usually spend your holidays? 

My house. My sister, her husband and her husband’s family come to our house.

 

4.) What is your favorite Christmas song? 

My favorite Christmas song is Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) . It’s my all time favorite this year.

 

5.) Do you open any presents on Christmas Eve? 

Like I mentioned before, I celebrate it today. So I open all of them today but around 11pm/12am .

 

6.) Can you name all of Santa’s reindeer? 

I only know Rudolph, Dasher, Comet and Cupid. I can never remember the rest of them.

 

7.) What holiday traditions are you most looking forward to this year? 

I like the whole shopping for my loved ones and actually thinking about something that they would really love.

 

8.) Is your Christmas tree fake or real?

Fake. My apartment doesn’t allow real ones.

 

9.) What is your all time favorite holiday food/sweet treat? 

My all time favorite sweet treat is the caramel flan my mother always makes. Especially because she refuses to make it unless it’s Christmas.

 

10.) Be honest: do you like giving gifts or receiving gifts better?

Honestly, I like receiving gifts. I also enjoy giving gifts but it’s always stressful. I overthink when it comes to presents.

 

11.) What would be your dream place to visit during the holiday season?

It would honestly be anywhere in New York. I feel like it would look beautiful with the lights.

 

12.) Are you a pro-present wrapper, or do you fail miserably?

I fail miserably every year.

 

13.) What made you realize the truth about Santa?

My mom never introduced me to Santa. I learned about him in school and by then, I already knew it wasn’t real because if it was my mom would’ve mentioned it.

 

14.) Do you make New Years Resolutions? Do you stick to them?

I make New Years Resolutions and I always stick to them.

 

14.) What makes the holidays special for you?

Spending time with my family is special for me.

 

-Angie

 

byeee

Leave a Reply

