Blogcember Day Twenty-Seven: The Slump are for Chumps Book Tag

I decided to make do this book tag because it looked like it would be fun.

 

girl online on tour

1.) Which book, most recently, did you not finish? 

Girl Online : On Tour by Zoe Sugg, I’ll talk about why in my December Wrap Up.

 

beautiful-disaster

2.) Which book is your guilty pleasure? 

Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire. I remember reading this my freshman year of High School and hearing other people say how much they hated it but I personally loved it.

 

fifty-shades-of-grey

3.) Which book do you love to hate? 

Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James. The things they say in this book is so comical and I love to mock it. I still can’t believe they made a movie out of it and they also made a movie for the second book, I just can’t handle it.

 

Allegiant

4.) Which book would you throw into the sea? 

Allegiant by Veronica Roth.

 

percy-jackson-and-the-olympians-series

5.) Which book have you read the most? 

The Percy Jackson book series by Rick Riordan. I’ve been rereading these books since I was 9.

 

6.) Which book would you hate to receive as a present?

I couldn’t think of a book for this one. There’s probably a lot but none come to mind.

 

Clockwork Princess

7.) Which book could you not live without? 

Right now, Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare. I don’t know how I lived before I read this book.

 

sense-and-sensibility

8.) Which book made you the angriest? 

I’m currently reading Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen. It doesn’t make me angry because it’s bad, it’s just as a feminist it’s hard to read a book from a time that women weren’t their own person and they were expected to be married of to a rich man.

 

the fault in our stars

9.) Which book made you cry the most? 

I’ve cried in many books but the book that I cried for hours was The Fault in Our Stars by John Green.

 

10.) Which book cover do you hate the most? 

The original book cover of Anna and The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins but they fixed that problem.

 

-Angie

 

byeeee

Leave a Reply

