FUCK, MARRY, KILL (TV Edition)

Recently, I did one of these but a book edition so I decided to do one for some of my favorite TV shows. I’m going to mention characters from Gilmore Girls, Grey’s Anatomy, Glee, The Fosters, Pretty Little Liars, The Vampire Diaries, and The Originals.

Round 1: Marcel Gerard (The Originals), Wyatt (The Fosters), and Izzie Stevens (Grey’s Anatomy)

I personally am not a huge fan of the character Wyatt so it was truly between Marcel and Izzie. I decided to marry Marcel because he’s one of my favorite characters and I would literally want nothing more than to marry him. So, that means I’ll fuck Izzie Stevens.

Round 2: Stefan Salvatore (The Vampire Diaries), Caleb Rivers (Pretty Little Liars), and Alaric Saltzman (The Vampire Diaries)

This one is very hard for me because they’re all really attractive men. I think I’m going to marry Caleb Rivers because I’m literally in love with him and the way he treats the girls he’s in love with. I ended up choosing to fuck Alaric and killing Stefan (sorry Stefan). But I just couldn’t kill off Alaric, I enjoy his character (and his face) too much.

Round 3: Luke Danes (Gilmore Girls), Mercedes Jones (Glee), Jason DiLaurentis (Pretty Little Liars) 

I’m definitely going to marry Jason DiLaurentis because I lowkey always had a crush on him. He’s cute and mysterious. I’m going to kill Luke Danes because I literally cannot imagine myself fucking him. So that means I’ll fuck Mercedes Jones.

Round 4: Callie Torres (Grey’s Anatomy), Toby Cavanaugh (Pretty Little Liars), and Rebekah Mikaelson (The Originals) 

I’m going to marry Rebekah Mikaelson because she’s literally my soul mate and she’s one of my all time favorite characters. I’m going to fuck Toby Cavanaugh because he’s cute and a great guy so that means I’m killing off Callie.

Round 5: Thierry Vanchure (The Originals), Santana Lopez (Glee), and Ezra Fitz (Pretty Little Liars) 

I’m going to marry Ezra Fitz because he’s an amazing boyfriend so he would most likely be an amazing husband. I’m going to fuck Santana because I love her and kill Thierry because I didn’t care as much about his character.

Round 6: Matt Donovan (The Vampire Diaries), Jesse St. James (Glee), and Cristina Yang (Grey’s Anatomy) 

I’m going to marry Matt Donovan, I feel like he’ll be a really good husband. I’m going to kill Jesse and fuck Cristina.

Round 7: Will Scheuster (Glee), Paris Geller (Gilmore Girls), and Jeremy Gilbert (The Vampire Diaries) 

I’m going to marry Paris because she’s my favorite character on this list, I’m going to fuck Jeremy and kill Will.

Round 8: Emma (The Fosters), Mike Montgomery (Pretty Little Liars), and Finn Mikaelson (The Originals) 

I’m going to kill Finn Mikaelson because he’s too boring for me and is one of my least favorite character. I’m going to marry Mike Montgomery and fuck Emma.

Round 9: Kol Mikaelson (The Originals), Mark Sloan (Gtey’s Anatomy), Lorelai Gilmore (Gilmore Girls) 

I’m going to kill off Lorelai Gilmore (even though I love her) because Kol and Mark are 2 of my favorite characters of all time and I don’t want to kill them off. I’m going to marry Kol Mikaelson (i just have to) and fuck Mark Sloan.

Round 10: Jake Puckerman (Glee), Damon Salvatore (The Vampire Diaries), and Tristan de Martel (The Originals) 

I’m going to kill Tristan because he annoyed me. I’m going to marry Damon because he’s the love of my life so that means I’m going to fuck Jake.

Round 11: Rory Gilmore (Gilmore Girls), Jess Mariano (Gilmore Girls), and Mona Vanderwaal (Pretty Little Liars) 

I’m going to marry Jess Mariano because he’s my favorite male character in Gilmore Girls. Between Rory and Mona, I’m going to kill Mona and fuck Rory.

Round 12: Amelia Shepherd (Grey’s Anatomy), Wren Kingston (Pretty Little Liars), and Lane Kim (Gilmore Girls) 

I’m going to marry Wren because even though he was sketchy at times, he was mostly a good guy. I’m going to fuck Amelia and kill Lane.

Round 13: Meredith Grey (Grey’s Anatomy), Jackson Avery (Grey’s Anatomy), and Elena Gilbert (The Vampire Diaries) 

I’m going to marry Jackson because he’s attractive and his personality and the way he cares for April or even Lexie at one point was amazing and admirable. Elena and Meredith are both problematic characters but I think I’m going to fuck Meredith and kill Elena.

Round 14: George O’Malley (Grey’s Anatomy), Lucien Castle (The Originals), and Bonnie Bennett (The Vampire Diaries) 

I’m obviously going to marry George because he’s a sweetheart and didn’t deserve what happened to him. I’m going to kill Lucien because even though he was entertaining, he ended up being a pain in the ass for everyone so that means I’ll fuck Bonnie.

Round 15: Elijah Mikaelson (The Originals), Hayley Marshall (The Originals), and April Kepner (Grey’s Anatomy) 

I’m going to marry Elijah (I just have a weakness for the Mikaelson brothers). I’m going to kill April and fuck Hayley just because I like Hayley’s character more than I like April’s character.

Round 16: Josh Rozsa (The Originals), Miranda Bailey (Grey’s Anatomy), and Jackson Kenner (The Originals) 

I’m going to marry Jackson because even though I personally didn’t like him in that way, he was a good husband in the show. I’m going to fuck Josh and kill Miranda even though I love her because she’s too intense for me, personally.

Round 17: Dean Forester (Gilmore Girls), Brittany S. Pierce (Glee), and Quinn Fabray (Glee) 

I’m going to kill Dean because his character annoyed me. I’m going to marry Brittany because I feel like she’ll be a very loving wife and fuck Quinn.

Round 18: Alison DiLaurentis (Pretty Little Liars), Freya Mikaelson (The Originals), and Derek Shepherd (Grey’s Anatomy) 

I’m obviously going to marry Derek Shepherd. He’s literally the husband that I would want. I’m going to fuck Freya and kill Alison because Alison’s character annoys me most of the time.

Round 19: Vincent Griffith (The Originals), Jesus Adams Foster (The Fosters), and Ryder Lynn (Glee) 

I’m going to marry Jesus because whenever I watch The Fosters, I love everything that has to do with him and Mariana. I’m going to fuck Ryder because he’s hot so that means I’m going to kill Vincent.

Round 20: Finn (Gilmore Girls), Camille O’Connell (The Originals), and Hanna Marin (Pretty Little Liars) 

I’m going to marry Hanna because she’s my favorite in Pretty Little Liars and she always makes me laugh. I’m going to fuck Camille because I also love her and kill Finn (even though he’s so cute and charming).

Round 21: Artie Abrams (Glee), Katherine Pierce (The Vampire Diaries), and Alex Karev (Grey’s Anatomy) 

I’m going to marry Alex because I love him and his character development and I also truly believe that he’ll be an amazing husband and father. I’m going to fuck Katherine and kill Artie.

Round 22: Kurt Hummel (Glee), Kaleb Westphall (The Originals), Owen Hunt (Grey’s Anatomy) 

I’m going to marry Kaleb. I know that technically he’s Kol but it’s not the same and everyone who watches The Originals should know what I’m talking about. I fell in love with Kaleb. I’m going to fuck Kurt and kill Owen because I always had a weird feeling about Owen.

Round 23: Noel Kahn (Pretty Little Liars), Spencer Hastings (Pretty Little Liars), and Tristan Dugrey (Gilmore Girls) 

I’m going to marry Spencer because I love her the most out of the 3. I’m going to fuck Tristan and kill Noel because even though he’s hot, his personality sucks.

Round 24: AJ Hensdale (The Fosters), Brandon Foster (The Fosters), and Aurora de Martel (The Originals) 

I’m going to kill Brandon because he annoys me. I’m going to marry AJ because his personality is so cute and charming and he’s so good to Callie so that means I’m going to fuck Aurora.

Round 25: Arizona Robbins (Grey’s Anatomy), Andrew DeLuca (Grey’s Anatomy), and Finn Hudson (Glee) 

25

Image result for andrew deluca gif Image result for finn hudson gifImage result for arizona robbins gif

I’m going to marry Finn because he was the cutest and sweetest guy ever. I feel like he would’ve been an amazing husband altogether. I’m going to fuck Andrew and kill Arizona.

Round 26: Caroline Forbes (The Vampire Diaries), Brody Weston (Glee), Enzo St. John (The Vampire Diaries) 

26

Image result for enzo st john gifImage result for caroline forbes gifImage result for brody weston gif

I’m going to marry Caroline because she was definitely one of my favorite characters on the Vampire Diaries. I’m going to fuck Enzo because even though he was problematic, he was hot and has a good heart. So that means, I’m going to kill Brody.

Round 27: Callie Adams Foster (The Foster), Jude Adams Foster (The Fosters), and Davina Claire (The Originals)

27

Image result for callie adams foster gifImage result for avina claire gifImage result for jude adams foster gif

I’m going to marry Davina because out of the 3, she’s my favorite. I’m going to fuck Callie and kill Jude because he’s too young and I can’t choose to do the rest of the choices with him. (Even though I do love him)

 

Round 28: Klaus Mikaelson (The Originals), Sam Evans (Glee), and Emily Fields (Pretty Little Liars)

28

Image result for sam evans gifImage result for klaus mikaelson gifImage result for emily fields gif

I’m going to marry Klaus, obviously, he’s literally the love of my life and I just want to protect him. I’m going to fuck Sam Evans because I love him so sadly I have to kill Emily.

 

Round 29: Blaine Anderson (Glee), Logan Huntzberger (Gilmore Girls), Christopher Hayden (Gilmore Girls)

29

Image result for logan huntzberger gifImage result for blaine anderson gifImage result for christopher hayden gif

I’m going to marry Blaine because he’s so cute and romantic. I’m going to kill Christopher and fuck Logan.

 

Round 30: Lexie Grey (Grey’s Anatomy), Tyler Lockwood (The Vampire Diaries), and Rachel Berry (Glee)

30

Image result for tyler lockwood gifImage result for lexie grey gifImage result for rachel berry gif

I’m going to marry Lexie because she’s one of my favorite characters, I’m going to fuck Tyler because he’s hot and kill Rachel Berry because she wasn’t my favorite.

 

Round 31: Tina Cohen-Chang (Glee), Noah Puckerman (Glee), and Cece Drake (Pretty Little Liars)

31

Image result for tina cohen chang gifImage result for noah puckerman gifImage result for cece drake gif

I’m going to marry Noah, fuck Tina and kill Cece.

 

-Angie

Leave a Reply

