Blogmas/Blogcember 2018 Day Twenty-Five: The Book GIF Tag

Merry Christmas everyone!! Today has been a really relaxing and family-filled day which makes me really happy. So for this tag, you’re supposed to look at book that are listed by the person who tagged you and combine a gif that reminds you of that book. So since no one tagged me, I decided to do random 10 books that I read this year and I’m going to combine them with gifs.

 

We All Looked Up by Tommy Wallach

Image result for emotional gif

 

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

Image result for so cute gif

 

Unfiltered: No Shame, No Regrets, Just Me by Lily Collins

Image result for deep gif

 

The Isle of the Lost by Melissa de la Cruz

Image result for i love my children gif

 

The Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan

Image result for how dare you gif

 

Misadventures with my Roommate by Elizabeth Hayley

Related image

 

Deity by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Image result for everyone stay calm gif

 

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Related image

 

Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab

Image result for our dark duet by victoria schwab gif

 

The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han

Image result for no gif

 

If you want to do this but don’t know what books to do, I tag you so here are my lists of books:

  •  Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling
  • Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  • Renegades by Marissa Meyer
  • The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey
  • Leah on the Offbeat by Becky Albertalli
  • I’ll Give you the Sun by Jandy Nelson
  • The Hating Game by Sally Thorne
  • We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
  • The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

 

If you do this tag, leave it in the comments so I can see what gifs you choose! Merry Christmas again!

 

-Angie

Image result for goodbye gif


Leave a comment