50 Questions TMI TAG !

I’ve been in a reading slump and I also have a lot of school projects this month so it’s hard to get out of it. I felt really bad for not posting anything in a while so I decided to do a Tag since I love watching them on Youtube. This Tag will be more about me.

1.) What Are You Wearing ?

I’m wearing a black tank top and my shorts, it’s been really hot in New England.

2.) Ever been in Love?

At the time I thought so, but now that I look back at it, no.

3.) Ever had a terrible breakup?

No

4.) How tall are you?

5’2 , I know I’m short.

5.) How much do you weigh?

Around 140-150 -_-

6.) Any tattoos?

Nope.

7.) Any piercings?

Ears pierced. I used to have my belly ring and I want to get more on the ear.

8.) OTP?

Oh God, I have so many. I’ll say my currently in books and tv shows.

My current OTP in books is probably Katy and Daemon Black since I’ve been reading the series. They’re just so honest and I love it.

My current OTP in tv shows is probably Captain Swan (Hook and Emma from Once upon a Time) , Delena (Damon and Elena from The Vampire Diaries), and MerDer (Meredith and Derek from Grey’s Anatomy) -I don’t even want to talk about the tragedy that happened there.

9.) Favorite Shows?

Lately, I’ve been loving Grey’s Anatomy and The Originals. I also love Friends and also any tv show from the 90s like Boy Meets World (also the newer generation Girl Meets World- don’t judge me)

10.) Favorite Music Groups?

I’ve been fangirling over 5 Seconds of Summer lately. I also love Girl Groups like Fifth Harmony and old ones like Destiny Child and TLC.

11.) Something you miss?

I miss old Disney and Nickelodean. Like most of the shows aee corny and dramatic. Like can’t I just have That’s So Raven , Hannah Montana, Lizzie McGuire, Zoey 101, etc. back. Currently missing my childhood.

12.) Favorite Song?

I’ve been listening to Shawn Mendes’ current album and I’m loving it. Like the songs are all peaceful and enjoyable to listen to. My favorite off the Handwritten album are probably Kid in Love, Aftertaste and Crazy.

13.) How old are you?

Turning 16 in a couple of days!

14.) Zodiac Sign?

Taurus

15.) Quality you look in a partner?

I like a guy who’s funny and makes me laugh. Someone who I can be silly with without being insecure.

16.) Favorite Quote

“Don’t wait for the perfect moment, take the moment and make it perfect” – Zoey Sayward

17.) Favorite actor?

Ansel Elgort, loved him in The Fault in our Stars and love him in Divergent series. & also Zac Efron for obvious reasons

18.) Favorite Color?

Any type of blue especially lighter shades.

19.) Loud music or soft?

Definitely soft music but I do listen to loud music when I’m in the mood.

20.) Where do you go when you’re sad?

I usually go to my bedroom and lay in bed staring at the ceiling. Usually when I’m sad, I’d rather be alone and just think through everything and just breathe.

21.) How long does it take you to take a shower?

Around 15 minutes

22.) How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

About 40 minutes

23.) Ever been in a physical fight?

Nope and I’m not planning on it.

24.) Turn on?

When a guy cares about his mom, sisters, children. Like I said before when a guy makes me laugh. Also, when a guy doesn’t care what his friends have to say about anything. I have more but I can’t think of them

25.) Turn off?

Definitely a smoker or someone who smells bad. Hygeine is very important

26.) The reason I made a blog?

I’ve been wanting to read more and document it and I’m very camera shy so I decided that a blog will work better than making a YouTube Channel .

27.) Fears?

One of my fears is Height. I’m also afriad of being alone, by that I mean in the long run. I’m able to walk and be alone but I don’t want to be an old woman with no friends or family who care for me. It doesn’t even have to be a husband or anything just family and friends.

28.) Last thing that made me cry?

The episode of someone’s recent death on Grey’s Anatomy (if you watch it, you know what I’m talking about).

29.) Last time you said you loved someone?

20 minutes ago to my mother.

30.) Meaning behind your blog name.

It’s very simple. My nickname’s Angie and this is my book blog(:

31.) Last book you read?

The last book I read was Eleanor & Park which I loved .

32.) The book you’re currently reading?

I’m currently reading Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout. 3rd book in the Lux Series. This reading slump sucks while reading this book. It’s so good and I want to keep reading but I’m just not motivated to read it right now. ):

33.) Last show you watched?

The last show I watched was Boy Meets World. They were giving it on ABC Family.

34.) Last person you talked to?

My younger sister.

35.) The relationship between you and the last person you texted?

The last person I texted was my best friend

36.) Favorite Food?

Any type of spanish food and desserts.

37.) Places you want to visit?

My current top 3 are Italy, Los Angeles and Paris.

38.) Last place I was?

Last place was school but the last place I visited was Chicago.

39.) Do you have a crush?

Fictional and celebrity, yes. But realistic ones , no.

40.) Last time you kissed someone?

When my mom got home from work on the cheek. (haven’t had my real first kiss yet)

41.) Last time you were insulted?

I don’t remember

42.) Favorite Flavor of Sweet?

Chocolate

43.) What instruments do you play?

I’ve been learning to play the piano.

44.) Favorite piece of jewerly?

My favorite gold necklace.

45.) Last sport you played?

Uh, does eating count? I’m not a very outdoor, excercising, participating in school activities person

46.) Last song you sang?

Earned It by The Weeknd

47.) Favorite chat up line?

Do you want to know what my t-shirt is made of? Girlfriend material

48.) Have you ever used it?

No, sadly

49.) Last time you hung out with someone?

My birthday dinner with some friends last weekend and then sleepover with my older sister.

50.) Who should answer these questions next?

Anyone who’s reading this post. I tag you!

-Angie

If you guys have any suggestions on what type of blog post you want me to post or tag ideas or even recommendations posts let me know in the comment below. I don’t just want to post Book Reviews even though I love to write them.


One thought on “50 Questions TMI TAG !

Leave a comment