12 Days of Blogmas Day Twelve December Wrap Up/Reading Challenge 2020

So, I haven’t finished a book in December because I’ve been working since I started winter break but I actually have been reading slowly. I decided to do a currently reading.

 

Currently Reading (December 2019)

 

Three Dark Crowns (Three Dark Crowns, #1) (ebook/ ~70%)

Again, but Better (just started/physical book)

Apollyon (Covenant, #4)(audiobook/~25% in)

 

Reading Challenge 2020/Goals

 

This year, I would like to read at least 25 books but I’ll definitely be striving for more but I also don’t want to put a higher number and put stress on myself.

For my blog, I at least want to post twice a month and if there’s more that I post, that’d be great. I just want the love of reading again in 2020; I need to start this decade right since reading was such a big part of my life in the 2010s.

 

What are your reading goals for 2020? Let me know in the comments below! I also hope you guys enjoyed 12 days of blogmas! Blogmas/Blogcember will definitely be returning next year and I already have so many ideas and will be starting to work on it during the summer! I definitely cannot wait.

 

-Ang

Image result for goodbye gif


Leave a comment