Kiss, Marry, Kill – Book Characters (Male)

I’ll be using book characters from the books I’ve read in 2016 so far. I wrote names down on small pieces of paper and put them in a cup. I’ll be choosing 3 random characters every round.

 

Round One:
Daemon Black (Lux Series) , Augustus Waters (The Fault in our Stars) & Draco Malfoy (Harry Potter Series)

This was actually completely hard for me but this is what I’m going with.
Kiss – Draco Malfoy for obvious reasons
Marry – Daemon Black because he’s one of my top 5 favorite book boyfriends
Kill – Augustus Waters. Sorry , I really didn’t want to kill him but he was up against two of my favorite characters.

 

Round Two:
Percy Jackson (Percy Jackson Series), Etienne St. Clair (Anna and the French Kiss), & Peter Kavinsky (To all the Boys I’ve Loved Before & P.S. I Still Love You)

I actually have no idea why I chose my favorite book characters like I’m an idiot.
Kiss– Percy Jackson, It’s the only one left, I wish I could’ve chosen two to marry.
Marry– Etienne St. Clair , I can’t help but choose to marry him like I’m just so in love with him and his personality. He made me swoon about 1000000x in Anna and the French Kiss.
Kill– Peter Kavinsky , This one actually hurts but I couldn’t see myself killing Percy Jackson

 

Round Three:

Levi (Fangirl), Peeta Mallark (Hunger Games), & Jacin Clay (Lunar Chronicles).

 

Kiss– Levi, I just found his character hot but I didn’t completely fall in love with him.
Marry– Jacin Clay, I just love all the boys from the Lunar Chronicles.
Kill– Peeta, he just annoyed me for most of the books.

 

Round Four:
Gale Hawthorne (Hunger Games Series), Alec Lightwood (Mortal Instruments), & Baz (Carry On)

 

Kiss– Baz : I just love him.
Marry– Alec Lightwood : I feel like we would bond well and even though he’s gay, we could just be best friends for life. I’ll allow him to have an affair with Magnus. I wouldn’t mind that at all.
Kill– The only left is Gale Hawthorne . I’m really just killing all of the Hunger Games characters right now.

 

Round Five:
Will Herondale (The Infernal Devices), James “Jem” Carstairs (The Infernal Devices) & Jase Garrett (My Life Next Door)

 

Kiss– James “Jem” Carstairs just because I have to marry Will Herondale but I feel like it would be awkward since they are parabatais.
Marry– Will Herondale I don’t think I have to explain myself for that one.
Kill– Jase Garrett , even though I really enjoyed his character, he didn’t really leave an impression on me.

 

Round Six:
Harry Potter (Harry Potter Series), Thorne (Lunar Chronicles) & Voldemort (Harry Potter Series)

 

Kiss – Harry Potter just because I have to marry Thorne . He’s one of my favorite boyfriends.
Marry– Thorne, obviously. He’s my favorite boy from the Lunar Chronicles. I feel like we would bond well because just like Cress, I’m really shy and I feel like he would do great with helping me experience a lot of things that I wouldn’t have other wise.
Kill– Voldemort , obviously.

 

Round Seven:
Cricket Bell (Lola and the Boy Next Door), Jace Herondale (The Mortal Instruments) & Ron Weasley (Harry Potter Series)

 

Kiss– Ron Weasley because I can’t kill him off.
Marry– Jace Herondale I mean he’s not Will but I wouldn’t mind being married to him.
Kill– Cricket Bell, sorry.

 

Round Eight:
Gabriel Lightwood (The Infernal Devices) , Owen Mason Gentry (Confess), & Simon Lewis (The Mortal Instruments)

 

Kiss– Owen Mason Gentry – He was just so cute and always knew what to say.
Marry– Simon Lewis. I feel like being married to him would be so much fun and I don’t know, even if he’s a vampire I wouldn’t mind spending a while with him.
Kill– Gabriel Lightwood. This one hurts especially because I ended up really liking him by the end of the book series.

 

Round Nine:
Prince Merik (Truthwitch) , Wolf (Lunar Chronicles) & Will Traynor (Me Before You)

 

Kiss– Prince Merik, I just imagined him to be really cute.
Marry– Will Traynor. I just feel like he would believe in me so much and wouldn’t allow me to give up on anything for the rest of our lives.
Kill– Wolf, he’s my least favorite character in the Lunar Chronicles.

 

Round Ten:
Prince Kai (Lunar Chronicles), Nico D’angelo (Percy Jackson Series) & Sebastian Morgenstern (Mortal Instruments)

 

Kiss– Nico D’angelo but when he’s older not like where we left off with him in the last book of the series.
Marry– Prince Kai , if I wasn’t introduced to Thorne, he would’ve been my favorite male character in the Lunar Chronicles. He made me swoon so many times.
Kill– Sebastian Morgenstern, for obvious reasons.

 

Round Eleven:
Simon Snow (Carry On), Magnus Bane (The Mortal Instruments) & Gideon Lightwood (The Infernal Devices)

 

Kiss– Gideon Lightwood, he was just really cute throughout all the books.
Marry– Magnus Bane. I feel like we would have a fabulous marriage and just like Alec, I would allow him to have an affair with Alec but only him.
Kill– Simon Snow, sorry.

 

That was really fun actually. I’m going to do a female characters one in the near future.

 

-Angie


2 thoughts on “Kiss, Marry, Kill – Book Characters (Male)

Leave a comment